Santa Barbara Masters Swimming (SBMS) is a nonprofit 501c3 organization established in June 2020. The SBMS Board of Directors is working hard behind the scenes to help shape the Masters Swimming program for the community to enjoy. Feel free to send your comments, questions, or suggestions to the Board at

Board of Directors

Tom Hinshaw, President
Javier Saldeña, Vice President
Liz Boscacci, Treasurer
Fred Maggiore, Secretary
Pamela Elliott, Director
Brooke Green, Director
Karin Perissinotto, Director *Past President 
Bruce Reuter, Director

Past Presidents
Matt Struckmeyer 2020-2021

Please send comments to